Samuel W. Rosenblatt
President
srosenblatt@olmsteadinc.com
(ext. 202)

Steven H. Marvin
Executive Managing Director
smarvin@olmsteadinc.com
(ext. 210)

Daniel Breiman
Senior Managing Director
dbreiman@olmsteadinc.com
(ext. 220)

Adam Arnow
Acquisitions Analyst
aarnow@olmsteadinc.com
(ext. 211)

Tom Nikac
Director of Property Management
tnikac@olmsteadinc.com
(ext. 221)

Manuel Ventura
Director of Accounting
mventura@olmsteadinc.com
(ext. 207)

Joyce Chu
Accounting
jchu@olmsteadinc.com
(ext. 208)

Mark Solberg
Information Systems
mjsolberg@olmsteadinc.com
(ext. 249)