Samuel W. Rosenblatt
President
srosenblatt@olmsteadinc.com
(212) 564-1809

Steven H. Marvin
Executive Managing Director
smarvin@olmsteadinc.com
(212) 564-2141

Daniel Breiman
Senior Managing Director
dbreiman@olmsteadinc.com
(212) 564-4115

Adam Arnow
Director of Acquisitions
aarnow@olmsteadinc.com
(646) 520-0488

Tom Nikac
Director of Property Management
tnikac@olmsteadinc.com
(212) 564-2039

Manuel Ventura
Director of Accounting
mventura@olmsteadinc.com
(212) 564-2240

Samuel Friedfeld
Associate
sfriedfeld@olmsteadinc.com
(212) 564-2714

Jason Birk
Associate
jbirk@olmsteadinc.com
(212) 564-3263